Beef Fillet Steak With Ginger Sauce

This Ginger Sauce Beef steak is one of my eldest’s son ‘creation’, whenever we cook a steak, he like to experiment with different seasoning on his steak, sometimes I find the combination quite odd😓. One day when I was out, he cook this for my youngest son and my youngest loves it very much, when my youngest son insists that I try it, surprisingly it was really nice.😅 Well Done Ezekel!

20140531-122407-44647768.jpg

Serve 1:
Preparation time:
15 mins
Cooking time: 30 min

Ingredients for Sweet Potato Fries:
120g sweet potato, cut into strips
1/4 tsp salt
1/2 tbsp oil
1 tbsp corn flour

Method:
Season the sweet potato with salt, oil and corn flour
Air fryer 180 degree 20 min

Ingredients for steak:
150g Fillet Steak
2 tsp Ginger Sauce
Dash of ground black pepper

Method:
Coat the beef with ginger sauce and dash of black pepper
Pan fry till your liking

Leave a Reply

