THAI STYLE STEAM FISH SOUP

  
Do you like sour, spicy and lightly salty soup? If you answer yes, you must give this super simple to prepare and super yummy fish soup a try! Whenever I think of this soup, I will drool and I can finish half of it by myself in one sitting! LOL! This soup is best serve with or over hot rice.   I prefer to mix my rice in and eat it! Really yummy! Strongly recommend you to give a try. Warning: is very addictive!

Ingredients:

750g fish fillet of your choice (I use frozen Basa)

4 chili paid- sliced

6 clove garlic – sliced

6 coriander leave stalk with roots

6 tbsp fish sauce

6 tbsp Thai Lime juice for cooking 

300g water

1 teaspoon Knorr chicken powder

4 teaspoon light soy sauce
Method:

1. Put all ingredients in a deep bowl and steam for 10-15 mins till fish is cooked

  

3 thoughts on “THAI STYLE STEAM FISH SOUP

Leave a Reply

